font size:  Decrease font Size Normal Font Size Increase Font Size Standard Contrast High Contrast
Rajya Sabha
You are here : [Home]> Committees > Standing Committees
Standing Committees of Rajya Sabha    
S.No.Committee NameChairman Name
1 Business Advisory Committee Chairman, Rajya Sabha
2 Ethics Shri Narayan Lal Panchariya
3 General Purposes Committee Chairman, Rajya Sabha
4 Government Assurances Shri Satish Chandra Misra
5 House Committee Shri Om Prakash Mathur
6 MPLADS Prof. P.J. Kurien
7 Papers Laid on the table Dr. C.P. Thakur
8 Petitions Shri Prabhat Jha
9 Privileges Prof. P.J. Kurien
10 Provision of Computers to Members of Rajya Sabha Prof. P.J. Kurien
11 Rules Chairman, Rajya Sabha
12 Subordinate Legislation Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy