font size:  Decrease font Size Normal Font Size Increase Font Size Standard Contrast High Contrast
Rajya Sabha
You are here : [Home]> Committees > Department Related-RS
Department Related Parliamentary Standing Committees (RS)    
S.No.Committee NameChairman Name
1 Commerce Shri Naresh Gujral
2 Health and Family Welfare Prof. Ram Gopal Yadav
3 Home Affairs Shri P. Chidambaram
4 Human Resource Development Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya
5 Industry Shri Ram Chandra Prasad Singh
6 Personnel, Public Grievances, Law and Justice Shri Bhupender Yadav
7 Science & Technology, Environment & Forests Shri Anand Sharma
8 Transport, Tourism and Culture Shri Derek O Brien