font size:  Decrease font Size Normal Font Size Increase Font Size Standard Contrast High Contrast
Rajya Sabha
You are here : [Home]> Committees >
Joint Committee
 S.No.Committee NameChairman Name
1 Empowerment of Women Smt. Bijoya Chakravarty ( LS )
2 Food Management in Parliament House Complex Shri A.P. Jithender Reddy ( LS )
3 Joint Committee on Installation of Portraits/Statues of National Leaders and Parliamentarians in Parliament House Complex
4 Joint Parliamentary Committee on Maintenance of Heritage Character and Development of Parliament House Complex
5 Library Committee
6 Members Salary and Allowances Shri Yogi Adityanath ( LS )
7 Offices of Profit Dr. Satya Pal Singh ( LS )
8 Public Accounts Shri Mallikarjun Kharge ( LS )
9 Public Undertakings Shri Shanta Kumar ( LS )
10 Railway Convention Committee Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab ( LS )
11 Security in Parliament House Complex Sumitra Mahajan (Tai) ( LS )
12 Welfare of Other Backward Classes Shri Ganesh Singh ( LS )
13 Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes Dr. Kirit Premjibhai Solanki ( LS )