font size:  Decrease font Size Normal Font Size Increase Font Size Standard Contrast High Contrast
Rajya Sabha
Skip Navigation LinksYou Are Here :[Home] > Secretariat > Organization Chart > Additional Secretaries

Additional Secretary

Name,Designation,Address,Work ResponsibilityOff. Tel. Nos.,FAX,Intercom No.,P.S-Tel.No & E-mail
Picture Shri P.P.K. RamacharyuluAdditional Secretary(Q)Room No. 212, 2nd Floor, Parliament House Annexe
Questions Branch; Committee Co-ordination Section; Committee Section (HA); Committee Section (H&FW); Any other work assigned
Off.Tel.Nos.: 23034212,23793412,
Fax No.: 23014948
IntercomNo.: 212
Picture Shri Mukul Pande Additional Secretary(L)34, Parliament House
Table Office; Notice Office; Lobby Office; Legislative Section; Bill Office; IT Sections (H&S); Committee on Provision of Computers to Members of Rajya Sabha; Parliament Security Service, Committee Section (Government Assurances); Any other work assigned
Off.Tel.Nos.: 23034693,23018044,
Fax No.:
IntercomNo.: 112