Parliamentary Bulletin Part-II
No. 56466 Friday, March 17, 2017 Legislative Section
Discussion under Rule 176


Notices receivedfrom Shri Rajeev Chandrasekhar, Shri Naresh Gujral, Shri Parimal Nathwani, ShriDerek O’ Brien, Shri Jairam Ramesh and Shri Ram Chandra Prasad Singh, Members,Rajya Sabha to raise a discussion on the Aadhaar – its implementation andimplications, have been  admitted underRule 177 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Rajya  Sabha provisionally for Wednesday, the  22nd  March, 2017.

Shumsher K Sheriff