font size:  Decrease font Size Normal Font Size Increase Font Size Standard Contrast High Contrast
Rajya Sabha
Skip Navigation Links[Home] > Members > Sitting Members > Members List > Members E-Mail List
Type any part or full Name of the Member,Click on Submit Button
Search


A   B   C   D  E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V  W   X   Y   Z  

E-MAIL ADDRESSES OF SITTING MEMBERS OF RAJYA SABHATotal No of Members :- 244AS ON :- Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 
SnoNamePartyStateEmail
1 Abdul Wahab, ShriIndian Union Muslim League Kerala wahab.pv@sansad.nic.in
2 Abraham, Shri JoyKerala Congress (M) Kerala joyabraham.mp@sansad.nic.in
3 Acharya, Shri PrasannaBiju Janata Dal Odisha sabhaacharya.prasanna@sansad.nic.in
4 Aga, Ms. AnuNominated Nominated
5 Agrawal, Shri NareshSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh naresh.agrawal@sansad.nic.in
6 Akbar, Shri M. J.Bharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh mj.akbar@sansad.nic.in
7 Ali, Shri MunquadBahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh munquad.ali@sansad.nic.in
8 Anand Sharma, ShriIndian National Congress Himachal Pradesh anandsharma@sansad.nic.in
9 Ansari, Shri Ali AnwarJanata Dal (United) Bihar ali.anwar@sansad.nic.in
10 Antony, Shri A.K.Indian National Congress Kerala ak.antony@sansad.nic.in
11 Arjunan, Shri K. R.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu kr.arjunan@sansad.nic.in
12 Ashok Siddharth, ShriBahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh
13 Athawale, Shri RamdasRepublican Party of India (A) Maharashtra
14 Azad, Shri Ghulam NabiIndian National Congress Jammu & Kashmir azadg@sansad.nic.in
15 Babbar, Shri RajIndian National Congress Uttarakhand
16 Bachchan, Smt. JayaSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh jbachchan@sansad.nic.in
17 Baidya, Smt. Jharna DasCommunist Party of India (Marxist) Tripura jdas.baidya@sansad.nic.in
18 Bajwa, Shri Partap SinghIndian National Congress Punjab
19 Balasubramoniyan, Shri S.R.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu
20 Balmuchu, Dr. Pradeep KumarIndian National Congress Jharkhand
21 Bandyopadhyay, Shri D.ALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal bandyopadhyay.d@sansad.nic.in
22 Banerjee, Shri RitabrataCommunist Party of India (Marxist) West Bengal ritabrata.banerjee@sansad.nic.in
23 Batra, Shri Shadi LalIndian National Congress Haryana s.batra@sansad.nic.in
24 Bharathi, Shri R.S.Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu ramansai.bharathi@sansad.nic.in
25 Bharti, Smt. MishaRashtriya Janata Dal Bihar misha.bharti@sansad.nic.in
26 Bhattacharya, Shri P.Indian National Congress West Bengal
27 Bhunder, Sardar Balwinder SinghShiromani Akali Dal Punjab balbirs@sansad.nic.in
28 Biswal, Shri RanjibIndian National Congress Odisha
29 Bora, Shri RipunIndian National Congress Assam ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
30 Budania, Shri NarendraIndian National Congress Rajasthan n.budania@sansad.nic.in
31 Chandrasekhar, Shri RajeevIndependent & Others Karnataka rajeev.c@sansad.nic.in
32 Chaturvedi, Shri SatyavratIndian National Congress Madhya Pradesh
33 Chavan, Smt. VandanaNationalist Congress Party Maharashtra vandana.chavan@sansad.nic.in
34 Chhatrapati, Shri SambhajiBharatiya Janata Party Nominated sambhaji.chhatrapati@sansad.nic.in
35 Chidambaram, Shri P.Indian National Congress Maharashtra
36 Chiranjeevi, Dr. K.Indian National Congress Andhra Pradesh
37 Chowdary, Shri Y. S.Telugu Desam Party Andhra Pradesh ys.chowdary@sansad.nic.in
38 Chowdhury, Prof. JogenALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal
39 Chowdhury, Smt. RenukaIndian National Congress Andhra Pradesh chowdhury.renuka@sansad.nic.in
40 Daimary, Shri BiswajitBodoland People's Front Assam bj.diamary@sansad.nic.in
41 Dalwai, Shri HusainIndian National Congress Maharashtra
42 Das, Shri Bishnu CharanBiju Janata Dal Odisha bishnu.das@sansad.nic.in
43 Dasgupta, Shri SwapanNominated Nominated dasgupta.swapan@sansad.nic.in
44 Dave, Shri Anil MadhavBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh anil.dave@sansad.nic.in
45 Deo, Shri A.U. SinghBiju Janata Dal Odisha anang.deo@sansad.nic.in
46 Desai, Shri AnilShiv Sena Maharashtra anil.desai@sansad.nic.in
47 Dhindsa, Sardar Sukhdev SinghShiromani Akali Dal Punjab sukhdevd@sansad.nic.in
48 Dhoot, Shri RajkumarShiv Sena Maharashtra rndhoot@sansad.nic.in
49 Dudi, Shri Ram NarainBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan dudi.ramnarayan@sansad.nic.in
50 Dullo, Shri Shamsher SinghIndian National Congress Punjab ssdullo@sansad.nic.in
51 Dungarpur, Shri Harshvardhan SinghBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan
52 Dwivedi, Shri JanardanIndian National Congress National Capital Territory of Delhi jdwivedi@sansad.nic.in
53 Elangovan, Shri T.K.S.Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu tks.elangovan@sansad.nic.in
54 Fayaz, Mir MohammadJ&K Peoples Democratic Party Jammu & Kashmir mir.fayaz@sansad.nic.in
55 Fernandes, Shri OscarIndian National Congress Karnataka oscar@sansad.nic.in
56 Ganesan, Shri La.Bharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh l.ganesan@sansad.nic.in
57 Ganguly, Smt. RoopaBharatiya Janata Party Nominated roopa.ganguly@sansad.nic.in
58 Gehlot, Shri Thaawar ChandBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh tc.gehlot@sansad.nic.in
59 Ghosh, Shri Kunal KumarALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal kunal.ghosh@sansad.nic.in
60 Goel, Shri VijayBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan
61 Gohel, Shri Chunibhai KanjibhaiBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat chuni.gohel@sansad.nic.in
62 Gokulakrishnan, Shri N.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Puducherry ngk.pdy@sansad.nic.in
63 Goud T., Shri DevenderTelugu Desam Party Andhra Pradesh
64 Gowda, Prof. M.V. RajeevIndian National Congress Karnataka rajeev.gowda@sansad.nic.in
65 Goyal, Shri PiyushBharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra
66 Gujral, Shri NareshShiromani Akali Dal Punjab nareshgujral@sansad.nic.in
67 Gupta, Shri Prem ChandRashtriya Janata Dal Jharkhand pgupta@sansad.nic.in
68 Gupta, Shri VivekALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal vivekgupta.mp@sansad.nic.in
69 Haque, Shri Md. NadimulALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal nadimul.haque@sansad.nic.in
70 Hariprasad, Shri B.K.Indian National Congress Karnataka hariprasad@sansad.nic.in
71 Harivansh, ShriJanata Dal (United) Bihar hari.vansh@sansad.nic.in
72 Hashmi, Shri ParvezIndian National Congress National Capital Territory of Delhi parvez.hashmi@sansad.nic.in
73 Hassan, Shri AhamedALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal ahmed.hassan@sansad.nic.in
74 Hembram, Smt. SarojiniBiju Janata Dal Odisha sarojini.hembram@sansad.nic.in
75 Irani, Smt. Smriti ZubinBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat smritizirani@sansad.nic.in
76 Jadhav, Dr. NarendraNominated Nominated drnarendra.jadhav@sansad.nic.in
77 Jain, Shri MeghrajBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh meghraj.jain@sansad.nic.in
78 Jaitley, Shri ArunBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat ajaitley@sansad.nic.in
79 Jangde, Dr. Bhushan LalBharatiya Janata Party Chhattisgarh bl.jangde@sansad.nic.in
80 Jatiya, Dr. SatyanarayanBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh
81 Javadekar, Shri PrakashBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh prakash.j@sansad.nic.in
82 Jethmalani, Shri RamRashtriya Janata Dal Bihar jetmlni@sansad.nic.in
83 Jha, Shri PrabhatBharatiya Janata Party Madhya Pradesh prabhat.jha@sansad.nic.in
84 Judev, Shri Ranvijay SinghBharatiya Janata Party Chhattisgarh rs.judev@sansad.nic.in
85 Kakade, Shri Sanjay DattatrayaIndependent & Others Maharashtra sanjay.kakade@sansad.nic.in
86 Kalita, Shri BhubaneswarIndian National Congress Assam b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
87 Kanimozhi, Smt.Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu kanimozhi@sansad.nic.in
88 Karan Singh, Dr.Indian National Congress National Capital Territory of Delhi karansi@sansad.nic.in
89 Kashyap, Shri Ram KumarIndian National Lok Dal Haryana rk.kashyap@sansad.nic.in
90 Katiyar, Shri VinayBharatiya Janata Party Uttar Pradesh v.katiyar@sansad.nic.in
91 Kenye, Shri K.G.Naga Peoples Front Nagaland
92 Khan, Shri Javed AliSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh javedali.khan@sansad.nic.in
93 Khan, Shri K. RahmanIndian National Congress Karnataka krkhan@sansad.nic.in
94 Khan, Shri Mohd. AliIndian National Congress Andhra Pradesh alikhan@sansad.nic.in
95 Kom, Smt. M.C. MaryNominated Nominated mary.kom@sansad.nic.in
96 Kore, Dr. PrabhakarBharatiya Janata Party Karnataka p.kore@sansad.nic.in
97 Kujur, Shri SantiuseIndian National Congress Assam sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
98 Kurien, Prof. P.J.Indian National Congress Kerala prof_pjkurien@yahoo.com
99 Lachungpa, Shri HisheySikkim Democratic Front Sikkim h.lachungpa@sansad.nic.in
100 Lakshmanan, Dr. R.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu r.luxman@sansad.nic.in
101 Laway, Shri Nazir AhmedJ&K Peoples Democratic Party Jammu & Kashmir
102 Mahatme, Dr. VikasBharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra mp.mahatme@sansad.nic.in
103 Mahendra Prasad, Dr.Janata Dal (United) Bihar prasadm@sansad.nic.in
104 Mahra, Shri Mahendra SinghIndian National Congress Uttarakhand ms.mahra@sansad.nic.in
105 Maitreyan, Dr. V.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu maitreyan@sansad.nic.in
106 Malik, Shri ShwaitBharatiya Janata Party Punjab shwait.malik@sansad.nic.in
107 Mandaviya, Shri Mansukh L.Bharatiya Janata Party Gujarat mansukh.mandaviya@sansad.nic.in
108 Manhas, Shri Shamsher SinghBharatiya Janata Party Jammu & Kashmir
109 Mathur, Shri Om PrakashBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan om.mathur@sansad.nic.in
110 Mayawati, Km.Bahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh mayawati@sansad.nic.in
111 Memon, Shri MajeedNationalist Congress Party Maharashtra majeed.memon@sansad.nic.in
112 Misra, Shri Satish ChandraBahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh satish.misra@sansad.nic.in
113 Mistry, Shri MadhusudanIndian National Congress Gujarat madhusudan.mistry@sansad.nic.in
114 Mohanty, Shri AnubhavBiju Janata Dal Odisha anubhav.mohanty@sansad.nic.in
115 Mukut Mithi, ShriIndian National Congress Arunachal Pradesh mukut.mithi@sansad.nic.in
116 Muthukaruppan, Shri S.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu
117 Nadda, Shri Jagat PrakashBharatiya Janata Party Himachal Pradesh jp.nadda@sansad.nic.in
118 Nagar, Shri Surendra SinghSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh surendranagar.mp@sansad.nic.in
119 Naidu, Shri M. VenkaiahBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan mvnaidu@sansad.nic.in
120 Naik, Shri ShantaramIndian National Congress Goa shantaram.naik@sansad.nic.in
121 Nanda, Shri KiranmaySamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh k.nanda@sansad.nic.in
122 Naqvi, Shri Mukhtar AbbasBharatiya Janata Party Jharkhand mnaqvi@sansad.nic.in
123 Narah, Smt. RaneeIndian National Congress Assam ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in
124 Narayanan, Shri C.P.Communist Party of India (Marxist) Kerala narayanan.cp@sansad.nic.in
125 Nathwani, Shri ParimalIndependent & Others Jharkhand parimal.nathwani@sansad.nic.in
126 Navaneethakrishnan, Shri A.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu
127 Nekkanti, Shri Bhaskar RaoBiju Janata Dal Odisha
128 Netam, Shri Ram VicharBharatiya Janata Party Chhattisgarh ramvichar.netam@sansad.nic.in
129 Nirmala Sitharaman, Smt.Bharatiya Janata Party Karnataka
130 Nishad, Shri Vishambhar PrasadSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh vp.nishadmp@sansad.nic.in
131 O Brien, Shri DerekALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal derek.ob@sansad.nic.in
132 Panchariya, Shri Narayan LalBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan narayan.panchariya@sansad.nic.in
133 Pandya, Shri DilipbhaiBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat ds.pandya@sansad.nic.in
134 Parasaran, Shri K.Nominated Nominated k.parasaran@sansad.nic.in
135 Parrikar, Shri ManoharBharatiya Janata Party Uttar Pradesh
136 Patel, Shri AhmedIndian National Congress Gujarat patelm@sansad.nic.in
137 Patel, Shri PrafulNationalist Congress Party Maharashtra praful@sansad.nic.in
138 Patil, Shri BasawarajBharatiya Janata Party Karnataka bpatil.mp@sansad.nic.in
139 Patil, Smt. RajaniIndian National Congress Maharashtra
140 Pawar, Shri SharadNationalist Congress Party Maharashtra
141 Perween, Smt. KahkashanJanata Dal (United) Bihar
142 Poddar, Shri MaheshBharatiya Janata Party Jharkhand mahesh.poddar@sansad.nic.in
143 Prabhu, Shri SureshBharatiya Janata Party Andhra Pradesh
144 Pradhan, Shri DharmendraBharatiya Janata Party Bihar d.pradhan@sansad.nic.in
145 Prasad, Shri Ravi ShankarBharatiya Janata Party Bihar ravis@sansad.nic.in
146 Punia, Shri P.L.Indian National Congress Uttar Pradesh pl.punia@sansad.nic.in
147 Ragesh, Shri K.K.Communist Party of India (Marxist) Kerala kk.ragesh@sansad.nic.in
148 Raja, Shri D.Communist Party of India Tamil Nadu
149 Rajaram, ShriBahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh rajaram.mp@sansad.nic.in
150 Ramamurthy, Shri K.C.Indian National Congress Karnataka kc.ramamurthy@sansad.nic.in
151 Ramesh, Shri C.M.Telugu Desam Party Telangana cm.ramesh@sansad.nic.in
152 Ramesh, Shri JairamIndian National Congress Karnataka jairam@sansad.nic.in
153 Rangarajan, Shri T.K.Communist Party of India (Marxist) Tamil Nadu tk.ranga@sansad.nic.in
154 Rangasayee Ramakrishna, ShriBharatiya Janata Party Karnataka ramakrish.r@sansad.nic.in
155 Rao, Shri Garikapati MohanTelugu Desam Party Telangana mohan.rao@sansad.nic.in
156 Rao, Dr. K. KeshavaTelangana Rashtra Samithi Andhra Pradesh keshava.rao@sansad.nic.in
157 Rao, Dr. K.V.P. RamachandraIndian National Congress Telangana ramachandra.rao@sansad.nic.in
158 Rao, Shri V. LakshmikanthaTelangana Rashtra Samithi Telangana vlkrao.mp@sansad.nic.in
159 Rapolu, Shri Ananda BhaskarIndian National Congress Telangana ab.rapolu@sansad.nic.in
160 Rathinavel, Shri T.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu t.rathinavel@sansad.nic.in
161 Raut, Shri SanjayShiv Sena Maharashtra s.raut@sansad.nic.in
162 Ravi, Shri VayalarIndian National Congress Kerala vayalar@sansad.nic.in
163 Reddy, Shri D. KupendraJanata Dal (Secular) Karnataka kupendra.reddy@sansad.nic.in
164 Reddy, Shri Palvai GovardhanIndian National Congress Telangana palvai.gr@sansad.nic.in
165 Reddy, Dr. T. SubbaramiIndian National Congress Andhra Pradesh reddy.ts@sansad.nic.in
166 Reddy, Shri V. VijayasaiYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party Andhra Pradesh venumbaka.vr@sansad.nic.in
167 Rekha, Ms.Nominated Nominated
168 Roy, Shri MukulALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal roy.mukul@sansad.nic.in
169 Roy, Shri Sukhendu SekharALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal sukhendu.sekhar@sansad.nic.in
170 Rupala, Shri ParshottamBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat
171 Sable, Shri Amar ShankarBharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra
172 Sahani, Dr. Anil KumarJanata Dal (United) Bihar akumar.sahani@sansad.nic.in
173 Sahasrabuddhe, Dr. Vinay P.Bharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra vinay.prabhakar@sansad.nic.in
174 Salam, Haji AbdulIndian National Congress Manipur
175 Saleem, Chaudhary MunvvarSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
176 Sancheti, Shri AjayBharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra ajay.sancheti@sansad.nic.in
177 Sanjiv Kumar, ShriJharkhand Mukti Morcha Jharkhand
178 Sasikala Pushpa, Smt.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu sasikala.pushpa@sansad.nic.in
179 Seetharama Lakshmi, Smt. ThotaTelugu Desam Party Andhra Pradesh seetha.ramalakshmi@sansad.nic.in
180 Selja, KumariIndian National Congress Haryana
181 Selvaraj, Shri A. K.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu selaraj@sansad.nic.in
182 Sen, Ms. DolaALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal
183 Sen, Shri Tapan KumarCommunist Party of India (Marxist) West Bengal tapan.sen@sansad.nic.in
184 Seth, Shri SanjaySamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh sanjay.seth@sansad.nic.in
185 Shekhar, Shri NeerajSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
186 Shukla, Shri RajeevIndian National Congress Maharashtra rajivs@sansad.nic.in
187 Shukla, Shri Shiv PratapBharatiya Janata Party Uttar Pradesh spshukla.mp@sansad.nic.in
188 Sibal, Shri KapilIndian National Congress Uttar Pradesh
189 Singh, Shri AmarSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
190 Singh, Shri Bashistha NarainJanata Dal (United) Bihar bnsingh@sansad.nic.in
191 Singh, Chaudhary BirenderBharatiya Janata Party Haryana
192 Singh, Shri DigvijayaIndian National Congress Madhya Pradesh
193 Singh, Shri Gopal NarayanBharatiya Janata Party Bihar gopalnarayan.singh@sansad.nic.in
194 Singh, Dr. Kanwar DeepALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS West Bengal kanwar.deep@sansad.nic.in
195 Singh, Dr. ManmohanIndian National Congress Assam manmohan@sansad.nic.in
196 Singh, Shri Ram Chandra PrasadJanata Dal (United) Bihar ram.chandra@sansad.nic.in
197 Singh, Shri Rewati RamanSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
198 Singh, Shri VeerBahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh veersingh@sansad.nic.in
199 Singhvi, Dr. Abhishek ManuIndian National Congress Rajasthan a.singhvi@sansad.nic.in
200 Sinh, Dr. SanjayIndian National Congress Assam sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
201 Sinha, Shri R. K.Bharatiya Janata Party Bihar rkishore.sinha@sansad.nic.in
202 Siva, Shri TiruchiDravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu tiruchi.siva@sansad.nic.in
203 Somaprasad, Shri K.Communist Party of India (Marxist) Kerala k.somaprasad@sansad.nic.in
204 Soni, Smt. AmbikaIndian National Congress Punjab ambika@sansad.nic.in
205 Srinivas, Shri DharmapuriTelangana Rashtra Samithi Telangana dharmapuri.srinivas@sansad.nic.in
206 Subhash Chandra, Dr.Independent & Others Haryana dr.schandra@sansad.nic.in
207 Suresh Gopi, ShriBharatiya Janata Party Nominated sureshgopi.mp@sansad.nic.in
208 Swain, Shri Narendra KumarBiju Janata Dal Odisha narendra.swain@sansad.nic.in
209 Swamy, Shri A.V.Independent & Others Odisha av.swamy@sansad.nic.in
210 Swamy, Dr. SubramanianBharatiya Janata Party Nominated
211 Syiem, Smt. WansukIndian National Congress Meghalaya
212 Tamta, Shri PradeepIndian National Congress Uttarakhand
213 Tankha, Shri Vivek K.Indian National Congress Madhya Pradesh sabhavivektankha.mp@sansad.nic.in
214 Tazeen Fatma, Dr.Samajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
215 Tendulkar, Shri Sachin RameshNominated Nominated sachin.t@sansad.nic.in, MP@srt10.in.
216 Thakur, Dr. C.P.Bharatiya Janata Party Bihar cp.thakur@sansad.nic.in
217 Thakur, Shri Ram NathJanata Dal (United) Bihar ramnath.thakur@sansad.nic.in
218 Thakur, Smt. ViploveIndian National Congress Himachal Pradesh viplove.thakur@sansad.nic.in
219 Tirkey, Shri Dilip KumarBiju Janata Dal Odisha tirkey.dk@sansad.nic.in
220 Tiwari, Shri AlokSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh aloktiwari.mp@sansad.nic.in
221 Tiwari, Shri PramodIndian National Congress Uttar Pradesh
222 Tlau, Shri Ronald SapaIndian National Congress Mizoram rs.tlau@sansad.nic.in
223 Tripathi, Shri D.P.Nationalist Congress Party Maharashtra dp.tripathi@sansad.nic.in
224 Tulsi, Shri K.T.S.Nominated Nominated kts.tulsi@sansad.nic.in
225 Tundiya, Mahant ShambhuprasadjiBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat sb.tundiya@snasad.nic.in
226 Vadodia, Shri Lal SinhBharatiya Janata Party Gujarat vadodia.ls@sansad.nic.in
227 Vaithilingam, Shri R.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu
228 Veerendra Kumar, Shri M.P.Janata Dal (United) Kerala mp.veerendra@sansad.nic.in
229 Vegad, Shri Shankarbhai N.Bharatiya Janata Party Gujarat sn.vegad@sansad.nic.in
230 Venkatesh, Shri T.G.Telugu Desam Party Andhra Pradesh tg.venkatesh@sansad.nic.in
231 Verma, Shri Beni PrasadSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh
232 Verma, Smt. ChhayaIndian National Congress Chhattisgarh
233 Verma, Shri RamkumarBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan mp.rkverma@sansad.nic.in
234 Verma, Shri Ravi PrakashSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh rpverma@sansad.nic.in
235 Vijayakumar, Shri A.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu vijaya.lekshmi@sansad.nic.in
236 Vijila Sathyananth, Smt.All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazagham Tamil Nadu vijila.sathyananth@sansad.nic.in
237 Vora, Shri MotilalIndian National Congress Chhattisgarh vora@sansad.nic.in
238 Yadav, Shri BhupenderBharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan bhupender.yadav@sansad.nic.in
239 Yadav, Dr. Chandrapal SinghSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh chandrapal.yadav@sansad.nic.in
240 Yadav, Shri Darshan SinghSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh darshan.yadav@sansad.nic.in
241 Yadav, Prof. Ram GopalSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh ramgopal.yadav@sansad.nic.in
242 Yadav, Shri SharadJanata Dal (United) Bihar syadav@sansad.nic.in
243 Yadav, Ch. Sukhram SinghSamajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh ch.ssyadav@sansad.nic.in
244 Yechury, Shri SitaramCommunist Party of India (Marxist) West Bengal